סגור פרטי קוקיה

אתר זה משתמש ב"עוגיות". למד עוד על עוגיות

OverDrive מעוניין להשתמש בעוגיות כדי לשמור מידע על המחשב שלך, בכדי לשפר את חוויית המשתמש שלך באתר שלנו. אחת מהעוגיות בהן אנחנו משתמשים היא הכרחית לתפעולם של היבטים מסוימים של האתר וכבר הותקנה. את/ה יכול/ה למחוק ולחסום את כל העוגיות מאתר זה, אבל זה עלול להשפיע על תכונות או שירותים מסוימים של האתר. כדי ללמוד עוד על העוגיות בהן אנחנו משתמשים ועל איך מוחקים אותן, ליחץ/י כאן כדי לראות את מגיניות הפרטיות שלנו.

אם את/ה לא רוצה להמשיך,אנא לחץ/י כאן כדי לצאת מהאתר.

הסתר הודעה

  ניווט ראשי
Just Jaime
תמונה של  Just Jaime
Just Jaime
מאת Terri Libenson

Another spot-on story of middle school drama and friendship from Terri Libenson, national bestselling author of graphic novel favorites Invisible Emmie and Positively Izzy.

Friends. Frenemies. Middle school...

The last day of seventh grade has Jaime and Maya wondering who their real friends are.

Jaime knows something is off with her friend group. They've started to exclude her and make fun of the way she dresses and the things she likes. At least she can count on her BFF, Maya, to have her back . . . right?

Maya feels more and more annoyed with Jaime, who seems babyish compared to the other girls in their popular group. It's like she has nothing in common with Jai anymore. Are their days as BFFs numbered . . . ?

Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer L. Holm.

Plus don't miss Terri Libenson's Becoming Brianna!

Another spot-on story of middle school drama and friendship from Terri Libenson, national bestselling author of graphic novel favorites Invisible Emmie and Positively Izzy.

Friends. Frenemies. Middle school...

The last day of seventh grade has Jaime and Maya wondering who their real friends are.

Jaime knows something is off with her friend group. They've started to exclude her and make fun of the way she dresses and the things she likes. At least she can count on her BFF, Maya, to have her back . . . right?

Maya feels more and more annoyed with Jaime, who seems babyish compared to the other girls in their popular group. It's like she has nothing in common with Jai anymore. Are their days as BFFs numbered . . . ?

Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer L. Holm.

Plus don't miss Terri Libenson's Becoming Brianna!

פורמטים זמינים-
  • OverDrive Read
שפות:-
עותקים-
  • זמין:
    0
  • עותקים בספריה:
    1
רמות-
  • רמת ATOS:
    3.6
  • מדדLexile :
    540
  • רמת עניין:
    MG
  • קושי טקסט:
    2 - 3

מומלץ(ים) עבורך

 
פרסים-
על המחבר-
  • Terri Libenson is the bestselling author of Invisible Emmie and Positively Izzy. She is also the Reuben Award–winning cartoonist of the internationally syndicated comic strip The Pajama Diaries and was a writer of humorous cards for American Greetings. Terri lives with her husband and two daughters in Cleveland, Ohio. You can find her online at www.terrilibenson.com.

ביקורות-
  • School Library Journal

    June 1, 2019

    Gr 4-7-On the last day of seventh grade, Jaime and her best friend Maya are determined to talk about why things have grown awkward between them. Fans of Invisible Emmie and Positively Izzy will recognize this chatty pair. Jaime doesn't understand why Maya has been distant, and Maya wishes that Jaime would try harder to fit in with the crowd. Celia, the cool girl who wears makeup and kissed someone at summer camp, persuades Maya to shut Jaime out of their group. Maya is charmed by Celia's attention and goes along with the plan, to everyone's eventual regret. Jaime's side of the story is told in short chapters with doodled spot illustrations. Maya's perspective is rendered in full comics panels. In the end, Jaime stays true to herself-with the support of caring adults as well as old and new friends-and Maya returns, asking for forgiveness. This is a realistic, hopeful look at the "drama soup" of middle school. VERDICT A strong purchase for middle grade graphic novel collections, especially where Emmie and Izzy are circulating well.-Jennifer Costa, Cambridge Public Library, MA

    Copyright 2019 School Library Journal, LLC Used with permission.

  • DOGO Books ilovenutellayay - I started to read this book and I love it! The book is about a girl called Jaime and a girl called Maya they also have another friend (I forgot the name) they were great friends until a girl came up and I think she tried to take Maya and the other friend away from Jaime. The girl would always say ''You haven't changed Jaime'' and Maya and the other friend started to agree. I did not finish the book but so far it's really interesting and detailed.
  • Booklist

    April 15, 2019
    Grades 3-6 It's the last day of seventh grade, and Jaime just wants everything to go well. Her best friend since kindergarten, Maya, has been hot and cold lately, spending more and more time with charismatic Celia and gossipy Grace, but all they seem to want to do is put on makeup and talk about, ugh, boys. Meanwhile, Maya is frustrated that Jaime can't see that they've all changed and matured, while Jamie's still kinda, well, babyish. I mean, she's still in a training bra and not even into kissing boys! She's basically stuck in fifth grade. Told skillfully in alternating dual narratives from both girls' points of view?Jaime in handwriting font and funny illustrations, Maya in traditional graphic-novel format?this story is simultaneously incredibly original and utterly universal. The emotional roller-coaster of navigating friendships as they change shape, particularly in middle school, is portrayed with admirable sincerity, gentle humor, heartbreaking pain, and of course plenty of texts and emojis. Libenson weaves a beautiful, accessible, layered story yet again.(Reprinted with permission of Booklist, copyright 2019, American Library Association.)

  • Kirkus Reviews (starred review) "A delightful tale that navigates the precarious ebb and flow of friendship dynamics."
  • ALA Booklist "This story is simultaneously incredibly original and utterly universal. The emotional roller-coaster of navigating friendships as they change shape, particularly in middle school, is portrayed with admirable sincerity, gentle humor, heartbreaking pain, and of course plenty of texts and emojis. Libenson weaves a beautiful, accessible, layered story yet again."
  • Bulletin of the Center for Children's Books "Libenson perfectly portrays the gaslighting and passive aggression that can be the hallmarks of middle-school relationships turned sour, and readers struggling with cracking of beloved friendships will find reassurance in the book's 'this too shall pass' sentiment."
פרטי כותר+
  • מו"ל
    Balzer + Bray
  • OverDrive Read
    תאריך יציאה:
מידע על זכויות דיגיטליות+
  • הגנת זכויות יוצרים (DRM) הנדרשת על ידי המוציא לאור יכולה להיות מופעלת על הכותר הזה על מנת להגביל או לאסור הדפסה והעתקה. שיתוף קבצים והפצה אסורים. הגישה שלכם לגשת לחומר הזה פגה בסוף תקופת ההשאלה. אנא ראו I הערה חשובה לגבי חומר המוגן בזכויות יוצרים עבור תנאים המיושמים על החומר הזה.

Status bar:

הגעת למכסת ההשאלות שלך.

בקר במדף ספריםשלך כדי לנהל את הכותרים שלך.

Close

הכותר הזה כבר מושאל על ידך

רוצה לגשת למדף הספרים שלך?

Close

המלצה. הגעת למכסה.

הגעתם למספר הכותרים המקסימאלי עליו ניתן להמליץ כרגע. ניתן להמליץ על עד 99 כותרים בכל 1 ימים

Close

היכנס כדי להמליץ על כותר זה.

המלץ לספרייה שלך לשקול להוסיף את הכותר הזה לאוסף הדיגיטל

Close

פרטים משופרים

Close
Close

זמינות מוגבלת

כותרים בכל חודש כאשר הזמינות "מוגבלת".

כותר זמין למשך מים.

ברגע שההשמעה מתחילה, יש לכם, you have שעות לצפות בכותר.

Close

הרשאות

Close

לפורמט OverDrive Read של הספר האלקטרוני הזה קיימת קריינות מקצועית המופעלת בזמן שהנך קורא בדפדפן שלך. למידע נוסף לחץ כאן.

Close

הזמנות

סך כל ההזמנות:


Close

מוגבל

חלק מאפשרויות הפורמט נוטרלו. ייתכן שתוצגנה אפשרויות הורדה נוספות מחוץ לרשת זו.

Close

הגעת למגבלת ההשאלה של כותרים דיגיטליים בכרטיס שלך.

על מנת לפנות מקום לעוד השאלות, ייתכן ותוכל להחזיר כותרים ממדף הספרים שלך.

Close

עברת את מכסת ההשאלה.

היו יותר מדי כותרים שנלקחו בהשאלה והוחזרו בחשבון שלך במשך זמן קצר.

נסה שוב בעוד מספר ימים. אם אינך יכול לבדוק כותרים אחרי 7 ימים, צור קשר עם התמיכה.

Close

כבר בדקת את הכותר הזה. על מנת לקבל גישה אליו, חזור ל- מדף הספרים.

Close

הכותר הזה לא זמין עבור סוג הכרטיס שלך. אם אתה חושב שזו טעות צור קשר עם התמיכה.

Close

אירעה שגיאה בלתי צפויה.

אם השגיאה נמשכת, צור קשר עם התמיכה.

Close

Close

שים לב Barnes and Noble® עשויים לשנות רשימת מכשירים אלה, בכל עת.

Close
קנה עכשיו
ותן לספריה שלך עוד WIN!
Just Jaime
Just Jaime
Terri Libenson
בחר שותף קמעונאי להלן, כדי לקנות הכותר הזה בעבורך.
חלק מרכישה זו מופנה לתמיכה בספרייה שלך.
Close
Close

לא נותרו עותקים להשאלה מכותר זה, נא לסה לשאול כותר זה שוב כאשר תצא מהדורה חדשה.

Close
Barnes & Noble Sign In |   כניסה

בדף הבא תתבקש להתחבר לחשבון הספריה שלך.

אם זו הפעם הראשונה בה אתה מסמן "שלח ל-NOOK", תועבר לדף של Branes & Noble כדי להתחבר (או ליצור) לחשבון ה-NOOK שלך. אתה צריך להירשם לחשבון ה-NOOK שלך פעם אחת כדי לקשר אותו לחשבון הספריה שלך. לאחר השלב החד-פעמי הזה, כתבי העת יישלחו אוטומטית לחשבון ה-NOOK שלך כשתסמן "שלח ל-NOOK".

בפעם הראשונה שתבחר "שלח ל-NOOK" תועבר לדף של Barnes & Noble כדי להיכנס (או ליצור) את חשבון ה-NOOK שלך. תצטרך להיכנס לחשבון ה-NOOK שלך פעם אחת בלבד, כדי לקשר אותו לחשבון הספריה שלך. לאחר הצעד החד-פעמי הזה כתבי עת יישלחו באופן אוטומטי לחשבון ה-NOOK שלך, NOOKכשתבחר "שלח ל-".

ניתן לקרוא כתבי עת על כל מחשב לוח של NOOK או ביישום הקריאה של NOOK עבור iOS, Android או Windows 8 .

אשר כדי להמשיךבטל